Town of Lanark - Officers/Officials


Michael Pagel, Chairperson
10408 Otto Rd.
Amherst WI 54406 
715/824-5231
chairperson@townoflanark.org
William McKee, Supervisor
6167 County Rd. A
Amherst WI 54406
715/824-3725
supervisor1@townoflanark.org
Elmer Garms, Supervisor
10160 State Hwy 54
Amherst WI 54406
715/258-3055
supervisor2@townoflanark.org
Cheryl Leatherman, Clerk
9819 County Rd. D  
Amherst WI 54406
715/256-9801
clerk@townoflanark.org
Theresa Maves, Treasurer
9070 County Road D
Amherst WI 54406 
715/824-2162
treasurer@townoflanark.org
Jeremy Kurtzweil, Assessor
1501 N. Hume Ave.
Marshfield, WI 54449
715/486-9019
assessor@townoflanark.org
Portage County District 24 Supervisor:
Gerry Zastrow
328 Pond Street
Amherst, WI  54406
715/340-6073
zastrowg@co.portage.wi.us
Portage County District 23 Supervisor:
Barry Jacowski
10597 County Road D
Almond, WI  54909
715/366-8500
Building Inspector:
Mike Bembenek
RISE LLC
7146 State Highway 66
Custer, WI  54423
715/ 570-8378
mikebembenekinspector@gmail.com
 



(Home)